Main Personality Cards in Combat
Each Main Personality card has a Main Personality's special power described
on the card. These card powers represent Combat and Non-Combat powers. Follow
the rules above in Combat Cards in Step 4) Combat for physical or energy attacks
of defenses. An attacker or defender may use the card power from his face up Main
Personality card only once during a Step 4) Combat, no matter how many phases
|| For example, Goku's card power could be
used once when he attacks a foe, but never again for the rest of the Goku personality's
combat phases until both players discard, that turn is over, and the next player's
The single exception to this rule is when a player's Main Personality is sufficiently
angered that he taps into his next level. The new card power can be used even
if the card power from the previous level was already used in that combat.
See the Allies section to learn about using Allies.
Vorige pagina - Index - Volgende pagina